Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
PositionNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Office Tech   602-896-5800   
Office Tech Aracely Guillen 602-896-5815 aracely.guillen@wesdschools.org  
Psychologist Christa Matthews 602-896-5813 christa.matthews@wesdschools.org c.matthews 
Office Tech Kim Toops 602-896-5800 kim.toops@wesdschools.org  
Cafeteria Manager Liz Koehl 602-896-5817 elizabeth.koehl@wesdschools.org  
Health Tech Mindy DeBernardis 602-896-5810 mindy.debernardis@wesdschools.org  
Office Manager Perla Lugo 602-896-5801 perla.lugocastro@wesdschools.org P. Lugo 
Librarian Rhonda Eastin 602-896-5809 rhonda.eastin@wesdschools.org r.eastin 
Detention Monitor Shea Hanlon 602-896-5824 shea.hanlon@wesdschools.org  
Principal Tim Woodward 602-896-5800 tim.woodward@wesdschools.org t.woodward 
Facility Manager Ubaldo Lopez 602-896-5800 ubaldo.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Social Worker Yanel Nava 602-896-5838 yanel.nava@wesdschools.org y.nava 
Showing 12 items