Staff Directory


Showing 15 items
PositionNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Cafeteria Manager Liz Koehl 602-896-5817 elizabeth.koehl@wesdschools.org  
Computer Tech Victoria Miramontes 602-896-5865 victoria.miramontes@wesdschools.org  
Crossing Guard Eufemia Galvan Morales 602-896-5800 eufemia.galvan@wesdschools.org  
Detention Monitor Shea Hanlon 602-896-5845 shea.hanlon@wesdschools.org  
Facility Manager Ubaldo Lopez 602-896-5800 ubaldo.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Health Tech Mindy DeBernardis 602-896-5810 mindy.debernardis@wesdschools.org  
Kidspace Sarah Moreno 602-896-5858 sarah.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Librarian Rhonda Eastin 602-896-5809 rhonda.eastin@wesdschools.org  
Office Manager Vayna Nelson 602-896-5800 vayna.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Office Tech Monica Miller 602-896-5800 monica.miller@wesdschools.org  
Office Tech Part-time  Perla Lugo Castro 602-896-5800 perla.lugocastro@wesdschools.org  
Parent Liaison Elia McManamon 602-896-5800 elia.mcmanamon@wesdschools.org  
Principal Tim Woodward 602-896-5800 tim.woodward@wesdschools.org  
Psychologist Ashley Loeb 602-896-5813 ashley.loeb@wesdschools.org  
Social Worker Maribel Koerperick 602-896-5824 maribel.koerperick@wesdschools.org  
Showing 15 items