Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
PositionNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmailWebsite
Kidspace Aracely Guillen 602-896-5858 aracely.guillen@wesdschools.org  
Social Worker Denise Maribel Koerperick 602-896-5838 maribel.koerperick@wesdschools.org  
Office Manager Janet Hicks 602-896-5800 janet.hicks@wesdschools.org  
Office Tech Kim Toops 602-896-5815 kim.toops@wesdschools.org  
Psychologist Larry Pristo 602-896-5813 larry.pristo@wesdschools.org  
Cafeteria Manager Liz Koehl 602-896-5817 elizabeth.koehl@wesdschools.org  
Health Tech Mindy DeBernardis 602-896-5810 mindy.debernardis@wesdschools.org  
Office Tech  Perla Lugo Castro 602-896-5800 perla.lugocastro@wesdschools.org  
Librarian Rhonda Eastin 602-896-5809 rhonda.eastin@wesdschools.org  
Detention Monitor Shea Hanlon 602-896-5824 shea.hanlon@wesdschools.org  
Principal Tim Woodward 602-896-5800 tim.woodward@wesdschools.org  
Facility Manager Ubaldo Lopez 602-896-5800 ubaldo.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 12 items