Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 28 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allison Chavez Program Coach allison.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Alysha Madnat 6th Grade alysha.madanat@wesdschools.org A. Ryder 
Aurora Sauceda 4th Grade aurora.sauceda@wesdschools.org  
Brittani Roth 4th Grade brittani.roth@wesdschools.org  
Brooke Eastwood 2nd Grade brooke.eastwood@wesdschools.org  
Christine Kasallis 6th Grade Christine.Kasallis@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Fitzgerald 3rd Grade danielle.fitzgerald@wesdschools.org  
Dawn Green 3rd Grade dawn.green@wesdschools.org D. Green 
Debbie Atkinson Intervention debbie.atkinson@wesdschools.org  
Denise Robledo 5th Grade denise.robledo@wesdschools.org D. Robledo 
Devon Huston Extra Curriculum - PE devonhuston@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Vasey 5th Grade  elizabeth.vasey@wesdschools.org  
Heather Clemans Hartley 2nd Grade heather.clemans@wesdschools.org  
Jeanette Gomez Resource jeanette.gomez@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Burillo Reuter Kindergarten Jessica.Reuter@wesdschools.org J. Reuter 
Kaleb Reedy 5th Grade kaleb.reedy@wesdschools.org  
Kayla Peterson 1st Grade kayla.peterson@wesdschools.org  
Kerri Frizzell 1st Grade kerri.frizzell@wesdschools.org  
Leisa Kovacovich Kindergarten leisa.kovacovich@wesdschools.org L. Kovacovich 
Macy Keilman Kindergarten macykeilman@wesdschools.org  
Maria Potter 1st Grade maria.potter@wesdschools.org  
Marly Garcia 6th Grade Marly.Garcia@wesdschools.org  
Michael Vechiola Gifted Teacher michael.vechiola@wesdschools.org  
Nancy Truhler 4th Grade nancy.truhler@wesdschools.org N. Truhler 
Sharon Lenz Extra Curriculum - Art sharon.lenz@wesdschools.org S. Lenz 
Terri Okamura Resource .5 terri.okamura@wesdschools.org  
Tori Veglia 3rd Grade Victoria.Partidaveglia@wesdschools.org  
William Padgett Extra Curriculum - Music williampadgett@wesdschools.org  
Showing 28 items
Comments