Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allison Chavez Program Coach allison.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Alysha Madnat 6th Grade alysha.madanat@wesdschools.org A. Ryder 
Aurora Sauceda 4th Grade aurora.sauceda@wesdschools.org  
Brooke Eastwood 1st Grade brooke.eastwood@wesdschools.org  
Chelsea Simpson 5th Grade chelsea.simpson@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Fitzgerald 3rd Grade danielle.fitzgerald@wesdschools.org  
Dawn Green 3rd Grade dawn.green@wesdschools.org D. Green 
Debbie Atkinson Intervention debbie.atkinson@wesdschools.org  
Denise Robledo 5th Grade denise.robledo@wesdschools.org D. Robledo 
Devon Huston 6th Grade devon.huston@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Vasey 6th Grade  elizabeth.vasey@wesdschools.org  
Gary Jackson Extra Curriculum - Music gary.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Gina Delahunt Extra Curriculum - PE gina.delahunt@wesdschools.org G. Delahunt 
Heather Clemans Hartley 1st Grade heather.clemans@wesdschools.org  
Jeanette Gomez Resource jeanette.gomez@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Burillo Kindergarten jessica.burillo@wesdschools.org J. Reuter 
Kaleb Reedy 5th Grade kaleb.reedy@wesdschools.org  
Karis Mora Extra Curriculum - Art karis.clements@wesdschools.org K. Tapia 
Kayla Burris 2nd Grade kayla.burris@wesdschools.org  
Kerri Frizzell 2nd Grade kerri.frizzell@wesdschools.org  
Krista Lemon Kindergarten krista.lemon@wesdschools.org  
Leisa Kovacovich Kindergarten leisa.kovacovich@wesdschools.org L. Kovacovich 
Maria Potter 2nd Grade maria.potter@wesdschools.org  
Marina Carbajal 1st Grade marina.carbajal@wesdschools.org  
Michael Vechiola Gifted Teacher michael.vechiola@wesdschools.org  
Michele Hardesty 4th Grade michele.hardesty@wesdschools.org M Hardesty 
Nancy Truhler 4th Grade nancy.truhler@wesdschools.org N. Truhler 
Ruben Puha Extra Curriculum - Band/Strings ruben.puha@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Lenz 3rd Grade sharon.lenz@wesdschools.org S. Lenz 
Terri Okamura .5 Resource terri.okamura@wesdschools.org  
Showing 30 items
Comments