Teacher Directory

Showing 32 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allison Chavez Program Coach allison.chavez@wesdschools.org a.chavez 
Alysha Madnat 6th Grade alysha.madanat@wesdschools.org A. Madanat 
Art Tobin 6th grade art.tobin@wesdschools.org A. Tobin 
Aurora Sauceda 4th Grade aurora.sauceda@wesdschools.org A. Sauceda 
Brittani Roth 5th Grade brittani.roth@wesdschools.org B Roth 
Brooke Eastwood 1st Grade brooke.eastwood@wesdschools.org B. Eastwood 
Chelsea Brown Speech chelsea.brown@wesdschools.org C. Brown 
Dawn Green 4th Grade dawn.green@wesdschools.org D. Green 
Debbie Atkinson Intervention debbie.atkinson@wesdschools.org  
Denise Robledo 5th Grade denise.robledo@wesdschools.org D. Robledo 
Devon Huston Extra Curriculum - PE devonhuston@wesdschools.org D. Huston 
Elizabeth Vasey  Academic Achievement Specialist elizabeth.vasey@wesdschools.org  
Heather Clemans Hartley 1st Grade heather.clemans@wesdschools.org H.Hartley 
Heather Davis Project Potential heather.davis@wesdschools.org H. Davis 
Jeanette Gomez Resource jeanette.gomez@wesdschools.org J.Gomez 
Jessica Burillo Kindergarten Jessica.Burillo@wesdschools.org J. Burillo 
Kaleb Reedy 5th Grade kaleb.reedy@wesdschools.org K. Reedy 
Kayla Peterson 2nd Grade kayla.peterson@wesdschools.org K. Peterson 
Kerri Frizzell 2nd Grade kerri.frizzell@wesdschools.org K. Frizzell 
Leisa Kovacovich Kindergarten leisa.kovacovich@wesdschools.org L. Kovacovich 
Macy Keilman Kindergarten macykeilman@wesdschools.org M.Keilman 
Maria Potter 2nd Grade maria.potter@wesdschools.org M. Potter 
Marly Garcia 6th Grade Marly.Garcia@wesdschools.org M. Garcia 
Missy Bayles PT Physical Therapist Mellissa.Bayles@WESDSchools.org  PT Website 
Nancy Truhler 3rd Grade nancy.truhler@wesdschools.org N.Truhler 
Sharon Lenz Extra Curriculum - Art sharon.lenz@wesdschools.org S. Lenz 
Sharon Paredes 3rd Grade sharon.paredes@wesdschools.org S.Paredes 
Shawna Reemus 1st Grade shawna.remus@wesdschools.org S. Remus 
Terri Okamura Resource .5 terri.okamura@wesdschools.org T.Okamura 
Tori Veglia 3rd Grade Victoria.Partidaveglia@wesdschools.org T.Veglia 
William Padgett Extra Curriculum - Music williampadgett@wesdschools.org W. Padgett 
Yanel Nava Social Worker yanel.nava@wesdschools.org  
Showing 32 items
Comments